ZARZĄD STOWARZYSZENIA

Prezes:
Kostecki Tomasz

e-mail: tomasz.kostecki@drukarnialegra.pl



V-ce prezes:
Matyasik Antoni

e-mail: antoni.matyasik@grafkarton.pl



V-ce prezes:
Kuzioła Janusz

e-mail: janusz.kuziola@multifol.com.pl



V-ce prezes:
Kędzior Paweł

e-mail: drukarnia@dagradruk.pl



Sekretarz:
Krupiński Zbigniew

e-mail: zbigraf@gmail.com



Skarbnik Zarządu:
Cichy Marek

e-mail: marek.cichy@etyflex.pl

Członek:
Jawor Wojciech

e-mail: w_j@technet.krakow.pl



Komisja rewizyjna

przewodniczący: Swornowski Jacek

e-mail: biuro@grawdruk.com.pl

Pamuła Zbigniew

e-mail: zbigniew.pamula@leyko.pl

Orski Krzysztof

e-mail: paor@paor.pl

Pozostali członkowie stowarzyszenia:


Anielski Marian

e-mail: madruk@wp.pl

Batko Dariusz

e-mail: abdarek@vp.pl

Bernacki Piotr

e-mail: piotrbernacki@opakolor.pl

Czuba Wiesław

e-mail: w.czuba@op.pl

Filip Andrzej

e-mail: biuro@ekodruk.eu

Bogdan Berliński

e-mail: info@lubicz.com.pl

Łętocha Stanisław

e-mail: vacat@druk-vacat.pl

Orski Krzysztof

e-mail: paor@paor.pl

Pastuszczak Kazimierz

e-mail: biuro@cdgraf.pl

Skarżyński Wojciech

e-mail: biuro@poligrafiaskarzynski.com

Skleniarz Włodzimierz

e-mail: skleniarz@skleniarz.com.pl

Szumera Piotr

e-mail: piotr@szumera.pl

Grodecki Tomasz

e-mail: biuro@ekodruk.eu

Korol Edward

e-mail: drukarnia@leyko.pl

Kosiba Ryszard

e-mail: biuro@drukarniajaslo.pl

Mordec Janusz

e-mail: reklama@monsterprint.pl

Dura Anna

e-mail: styl.drukarnia@op.pl

Członkowie wspierający:


Leyko Zbigniew

e-mail: drukarnia@leyko.pl

Żetowski Krzysztof

e-mail: styl.drukarnia@op.pl

Dudek Maciej

e-mail: maciekprimar@gmail.com

Januszkiewicz Andrzej

e-mail: szkola@zspm.malopolska.pl

Pamuła Zbigniew

e-mail: zbigniew.pamula@poczta.onet.pl

Filip Andrzej

e-mail: biuro@ekodruk.eu